Wastewater Master Planning Committee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Minutes 2011 and Older
  • Mat MacIver, Chair
  • Kirk Shilts, Secretary
  • Charles Berry
  • Skip Hull
  • Frank Mahony
  • John Riley
  • Andrew Spath
  • Gary Tondorf-Dick
  • Mark White
  • Roger Sullivan, Ex. Officio

Comprehensive Wastewater Management Plan (CWMP)